Plan B – Start

So I talked about having a Plan B before starting with the scholarship process, and today I traveled to the US and tomorrow I will start a Masters here.

It a completely different program than the one I want in Japan, and it is not myideal in life, but I know I will also enjoy this in case I don’t receive the scholarship.

I can’t throw Plan B away yet until I am 100% sure that I will be going to Japan, so I will be here at least 1 semester until I get the final notification in January.

So… I’m an “American” until God the Japanese want me to be 😛

Leave a Reply

