Submitting the LoAs

I went to the Embassy today to submitt the LoAs.

I think Prof. Solís was genuinely happy for me. She explained that she will send the letters to Japan so they would reach my first documents, so now I have to wait for the Japanese Government to decide if I will be awarded the scholarship or not.

I know that 2 or the 13 candidates will not be selected. I just try to keep that in mind ad to not think I have won the scholarship, but I can’t help feeling a lot of satisfaction on having submitted my LoAs.

Leave a Reply

