Third LoA

Acouple of days ago, University#1 contacted me with the tracking number for the LoA they were sending, and it has arrived today 🙂

On August 10th they received my documents for the Master’s program admission, so they also included a lot of documents with information on the city, campus, program, life in Japan, etc.

I was starting to get a little bit worried about this letter, it was the first university I contacted and it was the last one to send me the LoA. But all is good now.

I have sent digital copies to the embassy and I just need to take the originals.

Leave a Reply

