First LOA!

Today I received my first LoA from University #2! And it ws a total surprise. My phone rang and a DHL worker wanted to ask for my appartment number to deliver a package. When I asked him where did the package come from, he said Japan, and I almost get the diabetes again.

In the envelope there was the LoA in the MEXT format and a post-it that said I should take into consideration that the letter did not mean the scholarship had been awarded.

I know there are still some probabilities of not being selected, but I refuse to think that I will not be selected. Everything is going according to plans!

Leave a Reply

